Woodlawn - Contact

Contact Us

Church Office
3190 Burton St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Main Telephone: (616) 942-8406
Rev. Mike Abma: ext. 1
Rev. Bryant DeKruyter: ext. 2
Worship: ext. 3
Program: ext. 4
Facilities: ext. 5
Fax: (616) 942-9480

Pastors
Mike Abma mike@woodlawncrc.org

Bryant DeKruyter bryant@woodlawncrc.org

Sunday Worship and Bulletins
Katie VanDyken worship@woodlawncrc.org

Mid-week Programs and Committees
Liz Diepstra program@woodlawncrc.org

Facility Usage and Rental
Randy VanDyke facilities@woodlawncrc.org

Bookkeeping
Lori Diepstra bookkeeper@woodlawncrc.org

Director of Music
Hilary Guter music@woodlawncrc.org